The Reckoning Quotes (TVD S03E05)

Klaus: There’s my girl.
Elena: Klaus.
Klaus: You are supposed to be dead. What are we gonna do about that?
***
Damon: Oh, stop being cute.
Katherine: It’s not possible.

Consider me jealous. -Rebekah

Klaus: I’d like you all to meet my sister, Rebekah. Word of warning, she can be quite mean.
Rebekah: Don’t be an ass.

Ugh! Vomit…. Why is that doppelganger bitch wearing my necklace? –Rebekah

Katherine: You’re gonna get yourself killed. The Damon that I remember wouldn’t have been that stupid.
Damon: I wouldn’t have done it for you.
***
Rebekah: Is that what this is about? Your obsession with hybrids. You just don’t want to be alone?
Klaus: What I want is to take my girl and take my hybrid the hell out of this pony town.

“I promise you. I will never leave you again.” -Damon to Elena
Leave a Reply

