Disturbing Behavior Quotes (TVD S03E04)

Happy to know you still care…

Stefan: You know If he finds out you’re in Chicago, you’re dead.
Katherine: Happy to know that you still care.
***
Katherine: And I’ve heard about that sister. Be careful, she’ll ruin you.
Stefan: Happy to know you still care.
***
Katherine: Come on, Stefan. You’re not the diabolical type. Whatever you’re planning, it’s not gonna work.
Stefan: Well if the most diabolical woman that I know can’t seem to figure it out then I must be doing something right.
Katherine: Uhuh. I forgot. You’re bad now. Don’t get too cocky. Klaus is smarter than you. He’s smarter than everyone.

“What I think is that you need to take a beat.” -Alaric to Damon

Caroline: So you’re not like switching Salvatores, are you?
Elena: What?
Caroline: As your friend, who worries for you daily, what is the deal between you and Damon?
Elena: There is no deal.. He’s been just as focused on finding Stefan as I have.
Caroline: Yeah, but that doesn’t make him any less than Damon.
***
Damon: I’m stronger than you, little girl.
Caroline: Well, I’m angrier.
***
Elena: You can’t do this anymore, Damon. Not in this town. Not around me.
Damon: Why not? Nothing I haven’t done before. Why is it suddenly so important for everyone to keep me in check?
Elena: Cause I don’t want you to be what other people think that you are.
Damon: What? A monster? Sorry to disappoint you, Elena, but the last time I checked I was still a vampire!
Elena: Yes, it was but you didn’t have to act like one!
Damon: I am not Stefan. How about you stop trying to turn me into him.
***
Rebekah: I can always tell when you’re lying, Stefan.
Stefan: What–
Rebekah: Don’t bother, that kiss already gave you away.
***
Caroline: It’s been a long week so I’m just gonna be blunt. I doesn’t matter what he does, Damon’s gotten under your skin.
Elena: That’s not true.
Caroline: Just admit it, Elena. Okay. You are attracted to him. In all of his bad brother glory.
Elena: No.
Caroline: Wait, no, you’re not attracted to him? Or no, you just won’t admit it?
Elena: I can’t Caroline! If I admit it… If I even thought it for just a second, what does it say about me?
Caroline: It says you’re human, Elena.
***
Caroline: Daddy, I’m gonna be okay.
Bill: You’re a vampire, sweetheart. I don’t think you’ll ever be okay again.

Leave a Reply

